The Daily Show With Trevor Noah

The Daily Show With Trevor Noah

Latest Episode
PLAY
Episodes ajax-loader
EP 67 Thursday, February 16, 2017 Aired on 02/16/17
02-16-2017 Ezra Edelman.
Available until 18 March 2017
14A | 25:49
PLAY
EP 66 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Aired on 02/15/17
02-15-2017 Mark Mazzetti.
Available until 17 March 2017
14A | 25:47
PLAY
EP 65 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Aired on 02/14/17
02-14-2017 Michael Flynn resigns and Republicans don't know how to handle questions ab...
Available until 16 March 2017
14A | 25:46
PLAY
EP 64 Monday, February 13, 2017 Aired on 02/13/17
02-13-2017 Elaine Welteroth & Phillip Picardi.
Available until 15 March 2017
14A | 25:47
PLAY
EP 63 Thursday, February 9, 2017 Aired on 02/09/17
02-09-2017 Laura Jane Grace.
Available until 11 March 2017
14A | 29:20
PLAY
EP 62 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Aired on 02/08/17
02-08-2017 Tracee Ellis Ross.
Available until 10 March 2017
14A | 29:51
PLAY
EP 61 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Aired on 02/07/17
02-07-2017 Mayor Marty Walsh.
Available until 9 March 2017
14A | 25:51
PLAY
EP 60 Monday, February 6, 2017 Aired on 02/06/17
02-06-2017 Rep. Keith Ellison.
Available until 8 March 2017
14A | 26:18
PLAY
EP 59 Thursday, February 2, 2017 Aired on 02/02/17
02-02-2017 Blair Underwood.
Available until 4 March 2017
14A | 25:49
PLAY
EP 58 Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Aired on 02/01/17
02-01-2017 David Miliband.
Available until 3 March 2017
14A | 25:51
PLAY
EP 57 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Aired on 01/31/17
01-31-2017 Anthony D. Romero.
Available until 2 March 2017
14A | 25:51
PLAY
EP 56 Monday, January 30, 2017 Aired on 01/30/17
01-30-2017 Sybrina Fulton & Tracy Martin.
Available until 1 March 2017
14A | 25:50
PLAY
EP 55 Thursday, January 26, 2017 Aired on 01/26/17
01-26-2017 Laurence Fishburne.
Available until 25 February 2017
14A | 28:24
PLAY
EP 54 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Aired on 01/25/17
01-25-2017 Heather Ann Thompson, Bellamy Young.
Available until 24 February 2017
14A | 25:26
PLAY
EP 53 Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Aired on 01/24/17
01-24-2017 Big Sean.
Available until 23 February 2017
14A | 25:24
PLAY
EP 52 Monday, January 23, 2017 Aired on 01/23/17
01-23-2017 Matt Taibbi.
Available until 22 February 2017
14A | 28:27
PLAY