The Daily Show With Trevor Noah

The Daily Show With Trevor Noah

Latest Episode
PLAY
Episodes ajax-loader
EP 79 Monday, March 20, 2017 Aired on 03/20/17
03-20-2017 Bassem Youssef, Omarosa Manigault.
Available until 19 April 2017
14A | 25:42
PLAY
EP 78 Thursday, March 16, 2017 Aired on 03/16/17
03-16-2017 Donna Brazile.
Available until 15 April 2017
14A | 25:43
PLAY
EP 77 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Aired on 03/15/17
03-15-2017 Jesse Williams.
Available until 14 April 2017
14A | 25:44
PLAY
EP 76 Monday, March 13, 2017 Aired on 03/13/17
03-13-2017 Lee Daniels.
Available until 12 April 2017
14A | 25:44
PLAY
EP 75 Thursday, March 9, 2017 Aired on 03/09/17
03-09-2017 Alynda Segarra (musician).
Available until 8 April 2017
14A | 25:44
PLAY
EP 74 Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Aired on 03/08/17
03-08-2017 Tressie McMillan Cottom (author).
Available until 7 April 2017
14A | 25:46
PLAY
EP 73 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Aired on 03/07/17
03-07-2017 Judd Apatow (producer/director/comedian).
Available until 6 April 2017
14A | 25:44
PLAY
EP 72 Monday, March 6, 2017 Aired on 03/06/17
03-06-2017 Jennifer Lopez (actor).
Available until 5 April 2017
14A | 25:42
PLAY
EP 71 Thursday, March 2, 2017 Aired on 03/02/17
03-02-2017 Evan Osnos.
Available until 1 April 2017
14A | 25:18
PLAY
EP 70 Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Aired on 03/01/17
03-01-2017 Jake Tapper.
Available until 31 March 2017
14A | 25:17
PLAY
EP 69 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Aired on 02/28/17
02-28-2017 Run The Jewels.
Available until 30 March 2017
14A | 25:18
PLAY
EP 68 Monday, February 27, 2017 Aired on 02/27/17
02-27-2017 John Oliver.
Available until 29 March 2017
14A | 25:18
PLAY
EP 204 February 23, 2017 - This Land Is Hi... Aired on 02/23/17
02-23-2017 Trevor finds out how President Trump's first 100 days in office are unfolding.
Available until 25 March 2017
14A | 24:42
PLAY
EP 203 February 22, 2017 - The Inauguratio... Aired on 02/22/17
02-22-2017 Trevor breaks down Trump's first weekend in office.
Available until 24 March 2017
14A | 25:14
PLAY
EP 202 February 21, 2017 - The Celebrity A... Aired on 02/21/17
02-21-2017 Trevor examines the bumpy transition of power between the Obama and Trump a...
Available until 23 March 2017
14A | 24:47
PLAY
EP 68 Monday, February 20, 2017 Aired on 02/20/17
02-20-2017 A comedic view of recent news headlines and political figures through a ser...
Available until 22 March 2017
14A | 25:02
PLAY